Tuesday, 28th March 2017
Great Finborough Suffolk Village
Great Finborough Suffolk Village
Who's Who in Great Finborough
Norman Vendittelli
norman.vendittelli@hotmail.co.uk
Chair, Parish Council/Community Council 677940
Paula Gladwell Clerk, Parish Council
finboroughparishclerk@gmail.com
737942
John Matthissen
john.matthissen@midsuffolk.gov.uk
District Councillor.
3 Wash Lane Corner, Great Finborough, IP14 3BJ
771742
Penny Otton
penny.otton@councillors.suffolkcc.gov.uk
County Councillor 737870
Sally Gooch
sally.gooch@btinternet.com
Newsletter Editor 677940
Rev. Chris Childs
revcchilds@aol.com
Priest in Charge
Combs Rectory, 135 Poplar Hill, IP14 2AY
736093
Rev. Liz Law
rev.liz@btinternet.com
Associate Priest
Sunnyside, The Green, Gt Finborough, IP14 3AB
774878
John Kendall Chair of the F&P Committee 736264
Nigel Brown Church Warden 675344
Mary Preece Pettiward Hall Management Committee 771360
Delia Prior
deila.prior@btinternet.com
Gt Finborough & Buxhall Under 5s 07513 140072
Gail Jarrett Great Finborough & Buxhall Brownies 674538
Mary Smyth
mary@blossomz.co.uk
Allotments Association 672533
Keith Proctor Candlestick Club 736598
Judith Cameron
judyandian@btinternet.com
Great Finborough & District Garden Club 672978
John Davey
john@abbeyclassics.co.uk
Neighbourhood Watch Co-ordinator 674401
Nigel & Jeannette Edwards Chaplin's Newsagent 612274
Angela The Chestnut Horse 612298
Stephen Dodd
headteacher@greatfinborough.suffolk.sch.uk
Head, Great Finborough Primary School 613208
Police (Elmswell) PCSO Collette Denny   101
Stowmarket High School   613541
Stowmarket Health Centre   776000
Combs Ford Surgery   678333
Stowmarket Library   613143
Pettiward Hall Bookings (Mari Green)
msg1mrg@btinternet.com
  07936 827126 or 770032
Village website: www.great-finborough.co.uk
Primary School website: www.greatfinborough.suffolk.sch.uk
Download our latest newsletter
New to the village? Download our Welcome Pack
Horse Chestnut Leaf